Support ASCC   Campus Directory   Campus Map   Employment Opportunities   Contact ASCC  
American Samoa Community College Logo        

Home | Student Services | Academics | Online Resources | Special Programs | About ASCC

CAMPUS DIRECTORY - BOARD OF HIGHER EDUCATION/ADMINISTRATION

Interoffice Directory by First Name

Interoffice Directory by Last Name

Main ASCC Phone Line: 684-699-9155

Interoffice Extensions

(direct phone numbers are provided for offices with no extension lines)

Contact Board of Higher Education / Administration

Member Ext
Contact Board of Higher Education (BHE):
BHE Administrative Assistant
406
Dr. Rosevonne Pato
Acting President
r.pato@amsamoa.edu
407
Dr. Lina Galeai-Scanlan
Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs
l.galeai-scanlan@amsamoa.edu
474
Mikaele Etuale
Vice President of Administrative Services
m.etuale@amsamoa.edu
456
Sonny J. Leomiti
Director of Institutional Effectiveness/Accreditation Liaison Officer
s.leomiti@amsamoa.edu
482
Letupu Moananu
Dean of Academic Affairs
l.moananu@amsamoa.edu
321
Dr. Emelia Le'i
Dean of Student Services
e.lei@amsamoa.edu
376
Aufa’i Ropeti Areta
Director, Agriculture, Community, and Natural Resources
a.areta@amsamoa.edu
699-1575
Keseta Okenaisa Fauolo
Director of Samoan Studies Institute
o.fauolo@amsamoa.edu
347
Tauvela Fale
State Director, Adult Edudation Literacy & Extended Learning
t.fale@amsamoa.edu
331
Dr. Herbert Thweatt
State Director, Small Business Development Center
h.thweatt@amsamoa.edu
699-4830
Tafaimamao Tupuola
Director, University Center for Excellence on Developmental Disabilities
t.tupuola@amsamoa.edu
699-7062
Evelyn Fruean
Director of Curriculum and Assessment
e.fruean@amsamoa.edu
325
Michael Leau
Director of Trades and Technology
m.leau@amsamoa.edu
369
Dr. Shirley De La Rosa
Director of Teacher Education Program
s.delarosa@amsamoa.edu
385
Elvis Zodiacal
Program Director of Learning Resources
e.zodiacal@amsamoa.edu
420
Annie Panama
Program Director of Counseling
a.panama@amsamoa.edu
362
Sifagatogo Tuitasi
Records Officer
s.tuitasi@amsamoa.edu
313
Elizabeth Leuma
Admissions Officer
e.leuma@amsamoa.edu
334
Peteru Lam Yuen
Financial Aid Officer
p.lamyuen@amsamoa.edu
411
Emey Silafau
Chief Financial Officer
e.silafau@amsamoa.edu
408
Loligi Siaki
Director of Physical Facilities Management
l.siaki@amsamoa.edu
462
Sereima Asifoa
Director of Human Resources
s.asifoa@amsamoa.edu
397
Donald Nelson
Chief Information Officer
d.nelson@amsamoa.edu
496
Jessie Su’esu’e
Procurement Officer
j.suesue@amsamoa.edu
391
Mrs. Alofia Afalava
Director of Research Foundation
a.afalava@amsamoa.edu
339