CAMPUS DIRECTORY - BOARD OF HIGHER EDUCATION/ADMINISTRATION

Interoffice Directory by First Name

Interoffice Directory by Last Name

Main ASCC Phone Line: 684-699-9155

Interoffice Extensions

(direct phone numbers are provided for offices with no extension lines)

Contact Board of Higher Education / Administration

Contact Board of Higher Education (BHE):
BHE Administrative Assistant
ext. 406  
1. Dr. Rosevonne Pato
Acting President
ext. 407 r.pato@amsamoa.edu
2. Dr. Lina Galeai-Scanlan
Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs
ext. 474 l.galeai-scanlan@amsamoa.edu
3. Mikaele Etuale
Vice President of Administrative Services
ext. 456 m.etuale@amsamoa.edu
4. Sonny J. Leomiti
Director of Institutional Effectiveness/Accreditation Liaison Officer
ext. 482 s.leomiti@amsamoa.edu
5. Letupu Moananu
Dean of Academic Affairs
ext. 321 l.moananu@amsamoa.edu
6. Dr. Emelia Le'i
Dean of Student Services
ext. 376 e.lei@amsamoa.edu
7. Aufa’i Ropeti Areta
Director, Agriculture, Community, and Natural Resources
699-1575 a.areta@amsamoa.edu
8. Keseta Okenaisa Fauolo
Director of Samoan Studies Institute
ext. 347 o.fauolo@amsamoa.edu
9. Tauvela Fale
State Director, Adult Edudation Literacy & Extended Learning
ext. 331 t.fale@amsamoa.edu
10. Dr. Herbert Thweatt
State Director, Small Business Development Center
699-4830 h.thweatt@amsamoa.edu
11. Tafaimamao Tupuola
Director, University Center for Excellence on Developmental Disabilities
699-7062 t.tupuola@amsamoa.edu
12. Evelyn Fruean
Director of Curriculum and Assessment
ext. 325 e.fruean@amsamoa.edu
13. Michael Leau
Director of Trades and Technology
ext. 369 m.leau@amsamoa.edu
14. Dr. Shirley De La Rosa
Director of Teacher Education Program
ext. 385 s.delarosa@amsamoa.edu
15. Elvis Zodiacal
Program Director of Learning Resources
ext. 420 e.zodiacal@amsamoa.edu
16. Annie Panama
Program Director of Counseling
ext. 362 a.panama@amsamoa.edu
17. Sifagatogo Tuitasi
Records Officer
ext. 313 s.tuitasi@amsamoa.edu
18. Elizabeth Leuma
Admissions Officer
ext. 334 e.leuma@amsamoa.edu
19. Peteru Lam Yuen
Financial Aid Officer
ext. 411 p.lamyuen@amsamoa.edu
20. Emey Silafau
Chief Financial Officer
ext. 408 e.silafau@amsamoa.edu
21. Loligi Siaki
Director of Physical Facilities Management
ext. 462 l.siaki@amsamoa.edu
22. Sereima Asifoa
Director of Human Resources
ext. 397 s.asifoa@amsamoa.edu
23. Donald Nelson
Chief Information Officer
ext. 496 d.nelson@amsamoa.edu
24. Jessie Su’esu’e
Procurement Officer
ext. 391 j.suesue@amsamoa.edu
25. Mrs. Alofia Afalava
Director of Research Foundation
ext. 339 a.afalava@amsamoa.edu